Term Dates and School Day

LOXLEY HALL SCHOOL TERM DATES 2024-2025

AUTUMN TERM 2024

SCHOOL OPENS 9.00am Wednesday 4th September 2024

SCHOOL CLOSES 3.00pm Friday 25th  October 2024

SCHOOL OPENS 9.00am Tuesday 5th November 2024

SCHOOL CLOSES 1.15pm Friday 20th December 2024

SPRING TERM 2025

SCHOOL OPENS 9.00am Monday 6th January 2025

SCHOOL CLOSES 3.00pm Friday 14th February 2025

SCHOOL OPENS 9.00am Tuesday 25th February 2025

SCHOOL CLOSES 1.15pm Friday 11th April 2025

SUMMER TERM 2025

SCHOOL OPENS 9.00am Monday 28th April 2025

MAY DAY SCHOOL CLOSED *Monday 5th May 2025

SCHOOL CLOSES 3.00pm Friday 23rd May 2025

SCHOOL OPENS 9.00am Monday 2nd June 2025

SCHOOL CLOSES 1.15pm Friday 18th July 2025

*STAFF TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED TO STUDENTS

Monday 2nd September 2024
Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Monday 4th November 2024
Monday 24th February 2025
Monday 21st July 2025

Year 11 Leavers Celebration – Thursday 26th June 2025

Consultation Day – Friday 27th June 2025

OUR SCHOOL DAY

Arrival 9am
Period 1 9:15am – 10am
Period 2 10am – 10:45am
Break 10:45am – 11am
Period 3 11am – 11:45am
Period 4 11:45am – 12:20pm
Lunch 12:20pm – 1pm
Period 5 1pm – 1:45pm
Period 6 1:45pm – 2:30pm
Reading & Tutor Time 2:30pm – 3pm
Finish 3pm

 

X